March 11, 2021

Season Of Mist have signed Texas based Black Metallers NECROFIER. The band will release their debut full-length later this year. Until then you can check out their EP “Visions In Fire” at this location. More about NECROFIER at

Swedish Thrashers INSANE have just premiered the track ‘The Sword’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “Victims”, which will be released on April 30, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. A video for the previously revealed album track ‘Sinister Night’ can still be watched at this location. The album’s complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Maximum Force’, ‘The Sword’, ‘Cruel Command’, ‘The Theme (Victims)’, ‘Sinister Night’, ‘At Dawn They Die’, ‘Sanitarium’, ‘Skullcrusher’, ‘Oblivious Void’ and ‘Tormented Breath’. For all additional information check out

Danish Death Metallers SULPHUROUS are streaming their new EP “Encircling Darkness” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on March 15, 2021 via Me Saco Un Ojo Ojo Records on 7″ vinyl format. All further SULPHUROUS info can be found at

Report errors

Leave a Reply