March 12, 2020

Chile’s blackened Speed Metallers SIGN OF EVIL are streaming their debut EP “Psychodelic Horror” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on March 12, 2020 via Caligari Records (cassette tape version) and March 27, 2020 via Edged Circle Productions (7″ vinyl version). More info at or

On March 13, 2020 Godz Ov War Productions will release “A Deeper Shade Of Sorrow”, the debut full length from US Doom / Deathers ROTTING KINGDOM, on CD, MC and vinyl (a vinyl version will also be available in the US via Boris Records). The album was recorded at Sneak Attack Studios, engineered by Jason Groves and mastered by Damian Herring at Subterranean Watchtower Studios. The artwork was provided by Adam Burke. Two songs are already available for streaming here. More band info can be found at

On April 24, 2020 Eternal Death will release the self-titled debut EP from US Black Metallers RITUAL CLEARING on cassette tape format. It will feature the following four tracks: ‘Hide’, ‘Necrophage’, ‘Void’ and ‘Mensis’. The EP opener is already available for streaming at this location. For all further info and ordering details please visit or

Chile’s Black / Death Metallers PUTRID will release their second album “Antichrist Above” on 13 March 2020 via Godz Ov War Productions as jewel case CD. It was recorded between December 2019 and January 2020 in the Putrid Bunker with Eco Estudio and produced by Camilo Uriarte. The artwork was created by Cinthya Valcarcel. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Warfare In Golgotha’, ‘Antichrist Above’, ‘A Cursed From The Chalice’, ‘The Victory Of The Trident’, ‘The Corpse Of The Messiah’, ‘The Great Serpent Await Us’, ‘Three Nails Of Hate’, ‘Pig Of Liars’, ‘Rotting Kingdom’ and ‘Morbid Prayers Of Death’. A lyric video For ‘Warfare In Golgotha’ can be watched over here. All additional PUTRID information you will find at

On March 13, 2020 Godz Ov War Productions will release “Empire Of The Worm” from Poland’s blackened Death Metallers CONQUEST ICON as standard jewel case CD and digitally. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Vermin’, ‘Sacrifical Circle’, ‘Deathlike Shadows Rising’, ‘Unholy Death Metal’, ‘Empire Of The Worm’, ‘Toward Darkness’, ‘Behold The Flames Of Hell’, ‘Pilgrim Of Doom’, ‘Crown The Beast’ and ‘Here And Beyond’. The drums and guitars were recorded at JNS studio, the vocals at NAD studio and additional guitars and bass at ABH studio. The album was mixed and mastered by Andy Blakk and the logo and artwork was created by Ihasan Art. A lyric video of the title track is available at this location and the opening track here. More about CONQUEST ICON at

Report errors

Leave a Reply