March 12, 2021

On March 26, 2021 Berlin, Germany based old school Death Metallers CARNAL TOMB will release a new two song 7″ EP entitled “Festering Presence” via Lycanthropic Chants. The EP was produced by Tobias Engl and mastered by Laurent Teubl at Sculpt Sound Studios. The artwork was created by Skaðvaldur. It will be available in two limited editions: 100 copies on black vinyl, in a black inner sleve and a noble jacket. And 200 copies on transparent vinyl, with dusty and festering splatter, in a black inner sleve and a noble jacket. Both editions include a free digital download code. You can already listen to the entire EP at this location. More info about CARNAL TOMB can be found at

Italy / American technical Death Metallers TURRIS EBURNEA are currently streaming their self-titled EP in its entirety over here. It was released on March 15, 2021 via Everlasting Spew Records. More TURRIS EBURNEA information you will find at

Atlanta, Georgia based Death Metallers MALFORMITY will release their debut album “Monumental Ruin” on April 19, 2021 via Unspeakable Axe Records on CD and cassette (a vinyl edition will follow in early Summer). The following tracks will appear on it: ‘And I Beheld…’, ‘Perverse Apotheosis’, ‘Facemelt Bloodgrinder’, ‘Into Ruin’, ‘Monument To Decay’, ‘Degenerative Sequences’, ‘Immolated Archetype’, ‘False Dichotomy’, ‘Lost Necropolis’, ‘Lifeless Mindless’, ‘In Corrosion’, ‘Rapturous Damnation’ (bonus track) and ‘Unraveling’ (bonus track). You can already stream ‘Perverse Apotheosis’ at this location. For more band information please visit

“Animate // Isolate”, the debut full length from American Death / Thrashers OBSOLETE, will be released via Unspeakable Axe Records on April 19, 2021 on CD and cassette. The album opener ‘Still’ is already streaming over here. The complete “Animate // Isolate” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Still’, ‘The Atrophy Of Will’, ‘The Slough’, ‘Old Horizon’, ‘Silent Freeway’, ‘Stumbling And Listless’, ‘The Fog’, ‘Callousness Of Soul’ and ‘Intercostal’. More OBSOLETE at

Italian Metalpunks BUNKER 66 have just premiered the track ‘The Blackest Of Omens’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming fourth album “Beyond The Help Of Prayers”, which will be released on April 30, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘To The Gates Of Death / Lair Of The Profaner’, ‘The Blackest Of Omens’, ‘The Rite Of The Goat’, ‘Summon The Evil Lords’, ‘At Our Master’s Behest’, ‘Malicious… Seditious’, ‘Regret Every Breath’, ‘Die On Monday’ and ‘Beyond The Help Of Prayers’. The previously revealed album track ‘To The Gates Of Death / Lair Of The Profaner’ can still be checked out here. More BUNKER 66 info is available at

Everlasting Spew Records have signed FOSSILIZATION, a new brazilian Death Metal band, that features members of JUPITERIAN. More details will be revealed shortly. All band information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply