March 13, 2021

On May 07, 2021 Amor Fati Productions will release the fourth, self-titled album of Danish Black Metallers MÚSPELLZHEIMR. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Søkkdair’, ‘Selvæder’, ‘Drømme’, ‘Gabet Og Torden’ and ‘Draugen’. A full stream and more info is available at

“Land Of Darkness”, the third album from Scottish Black Metallers WINTER ETERNAL, will be released via Hells Headbangers this Spring on CD and vinyl LP formats. The title track can already be streamed at this location. More info you will find at

Canadian progressive Death / Thrashers CATHARTIC DEMISE have just released a lyric video for ‘Blade In The Dark’. The song will appear on the band’s forthcoming album “In Absence”, which was recorded and mixed by Jonah Kay at HM Studio in Waterloo, Ontario, Canada and mastered by Jamie King. The artwork was supplied by Ioannis Vassilopoulas. You can check out the video right here. “In Absence” will be self-released on CD and digitally on April 09, 2021. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘With Lust’, ‘For Power’, ‘Blade In The Dark’, ‘Silence Within’, ‘Pale Imitations’, ‘Disparity’, ‘In Absence’, ‘Waves’ and ‘Desire’. For all additional CATHARTIC DEMISE information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply