March 13, 2024

US Thrashers EVILDEAD will release their new full length “Toxic Grace” on May 24, 2024 via Steamhammer Records / SPV on digipak CD, vinyl LP and digital download. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘F.A.F.O.’, ‘Reverie’, ‘Raising Fresh Hell’, ‘Stupid On Parade’, ‘Subjugated Souls’, ‘Bathe In Fire’, ‘Poetic Omen’, ‘World Ov Rats’, ‘Fear Porn’ and ‘The Death & Resurrection Show 2024’ (bonus track, vinyl und digital only). The cover artwork was created by Dan Goldsworthy (HAKEN, ACCEPT, CORPSEGRINDER, ALESTORM). A lyric video for ‘Raising Fresh Hell’ can already be watched at this location. More EVILDEAD info you will find at

Peru based GOAT SEMEN have just released the track ‘Midnight Worship’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s forthcoming new EP, “Fuck Christ”, which will be released later this year via Hells Headbangers on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape. The release date, cover and tracklist will be revealed shortly.

Massachusetts based Black Metallers COMPRESS are streaming their debut mini album “The Final Level Of Consciousness” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on March 15, 2024 via Eternal Death on cassette tape format.

Chilean Thrashers CRITICAL DEFIANCE have just premiered ‘Helpless World’, another track from their upcoming third full length “The Search Won’t Fall…”, at this location. The album will be released on March 22, 2024 via Unspeakable Axe Records (CD) and Dying Victims Productions (vinyl LP). It will also be available digitally. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Search Won’t Fall’, ‘Long Distance (The What’s To Come)’, ‘Helpless World’, ’44 Minds’, ‘The Blind Divine’, ‘Absolüt’, ‘All The Powers’, ‘Full Paranoia’, ‘Margarita’, ‘Bulldog’ and ‘Critical Defiance’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply