March 15, 2022

Indianapolis, Indiana based Death Metal quartet OBSCENE will release their second album “…From Dead Horizon To Dead Horizon” on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats via Blood Harvest Records. The CD and tape versions will be released on May 27, 2022, in time for the band’s upcoming U.S. tour with MORTA SKULD, while the vinyl version will follow on August 05, 2022. The album was recorded and engineered by Noah Buchanan (MIDNIGHT, NUNSLAUGHTER) at Mercinary Studios and mastered by Dan Swanö (BLOODBATH, HAIL OF BULLETS) at Unisound AB. The cover art was created by Skadvaldur (COFFIN ROT, RIPPED TO SHREDS). The following tracks will be featured on the album: ‘From Dead Horizon’, ‘I Shall Drink The Earth’s Blood’, ‘Deathless Demigod’, ‘Faith Through Pain’, ‘Insensate Cruelty’, ‘The Burrowing Hiss’, ‘Shrew’s Nest’, ‘Children Of The Static’, ‘Open Grave Of A Forgotten Past’ and ‘To Dead Horizon’. You can already watch a video for ‘Deathless Demigod’ right here. For more OBSCENE info please visit

“Allegiance To The Myth”, the second album from American Black Metal three-piece SERPENTSHRINE, will be released on digipak CD format via Signal Rex on April 22, 2022. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Ancient Ophidian Lords’, ‘Satanic Rituals Of The Perverse’, ‘Blaze Of The Narthex’, ‘Queen Of The Crimson Moon’, ‘Fathomless Rapture’, ‘Witchduck’, ‘Desecrating The Crown’ and ‘Impaling The Weathered Cross’. You can already stream ‘Fathomless Rapture’ over here. For all further SERPENTSHRINE info please check out

American Black / Deathers PERVERSION have just revealed the track ‘Axioms Of Domination’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “Dies Irae”, which will be released via Hells Headbangers later this spring. More PERVERSION information you will find at

Chicago, Illinois based Death Metallers INNER DECAY will release their second full-length “Enter The Void” via Pest Records a little bit later this year. The first single ‘Death Of The Sun’ can already be streamed over here. For regular updates please follow INNER DECAY at

Portuguese brutal Death Metallers ANALEPSY have just premiered a video for ‘Fractured Continuum’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Quiescence”. The vinyl version of it will be released on May 27, 2022 via Agonia Records, while the CD, cassette tape and digital formats will already be available on April 15, 2022 via Miasma Records and Vomit Your Shirt respectively. For all further ANALEPSY info check out

West Virginia’s Black / Folk Metal duo NECHOCHWEN will release their new album “Kanawha Black” on May 13, 2022 on CD, vinyl and digitally via Bindrune Recordings. The vinyl version comes as a single LP with a gatefold jacket and 2-sided insert. It also includes a CD and download card. The following songs will be featured on it: ‘Kanawha Black’, ‘The Murky Deep’, ‘I Can Die But Once’, ‘A Cure For The Winter Plagues’, ‘Visions, Dreams, And Signs’, ‘Generations Of War’ and ‘Across The Divide’. You can already listen to the album closer ‘Across The Divide’ over here. The band previously already released a lyric video for the title track, which you can watch at this location. For more NECHOCHWEN info please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply