March 15, 2024

Spanish Death Metallers DEVOTION have just premiered the track ‘Horror Beyond The Stars’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming third full length “Astral Catacombs”, which will be released on April 22, 2024 via Memento Mori. The previously revealed ‘To Dementia’ can additionally still be checked out over here. For more DEVOTION information please visit

German Death Metal four-piece RISE OF KRONOS has just released the song ‘Hateful Fury’ at this location. It originally appeared on the band’s self-produced 2011 debut, when they were still known as SURFACE and has now been re-recorded.

“Echoes Of The Devil’s Den”, the sophomore full-length from Arkansas based TERMINAL NATION, will be released on May 03, 2024 via 20 Buck Spin. It was produced, engineered and mixed by Ryan Bram at Homewrecker Recording Studio in Tuscon, Arizona and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige. The artwork was created by Adam Burke (ETERNAL CHAMPION, ACEPHALIX, CREEPING DEATH). Guest vocal appearances come from Todd Jones (NAILS), Jesse Leach (KILLSWITCH ENGAGE), Dwid Hellion (INTEGRITY) and others. The following tracks will be featured: ‘Echoes Of The Devil’s Den’, ‘Written By The Victor’, ‘The Spikes Under The Bridge’, ‘No Reform (New Age Slave Patrol)’, ‘Empire In Decay’, ‘Embers Of Humanity’, ‘Merchants Of Bloodshed’, ‘Bullet For A Stone’, ‘Dying Alive’, ‘Cemetery Of Imposters’, ‘Immolation (Of Mother Earth)’ and ‘Release The Serpents’. You can already check out a video for ‘Written By The Victor’ at this location. All further band information you will find at

“W Połogu”, the debut full length from Polish Black Metal project PORONIEC, was released via Putrid Cult on jewelcase CD and digitally today. A full album stream is available over here. The drums for the album were recorded by The Fall (MGŁA, OWLS WOODS GRAVES) at No Solace studio and the rest at TRIPlets Audio by Ferment, who was also responsible for the album’s production, mix and mastering. The cover art was created by Maciej Kamuda (BLUT AUS NORD, KALT VINDUR, STILLBORN). Guest vocals were performed by Hekte Zaren (ADAESTUO) and Harvest (OUTRE).

On May 17, 2024 Caligari Records, in co-operation with Ixiol Productions, will release “Deadened Nerves”, the debut full length from Tampa, Florida based TORTURERS’ LOBBY. Caligari will release the CD and cassette tape versions, while Ixiol will release the vinyl version. Here’s the full tracklist of it: ‘Dawning’, ‘Barbaric Alchemy’, ‘Chromosomal Devastation’, ‘Captured Pieces’, ‘Reaper’s Impunity’, ‘Hypnotic Seeds Sown’, ‘Humanity’s Husk’, ‘Re-education’, ‘Enduring Spirit’ and ‘Reptilian Hide’. You can already stream ‘Reaper’s Impunity’ at this location. The band’s previously released EP “Man In Zugzwang”, which was released in late 2022, can be streamed in its entirety at

London based melodic Doom / Death Metallers ALPHA LYRÆ will release their self-titled debut full length on March 22, 2024 as digipak CD and digital download. It was produced by Guido Jeri & Wynter Prior and mixed and mastered by Wynter Prior at Sphynx Studios. The cover artwork was created by Kike Congrains. You can already watch a video for the album opener, ‘Criterion’, at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Criterion’, ‘October Lux’, ‘Alpha Lyrae’, ‘Pillars Of Wisdom’, ‘H.I’ and ‘Deus In Te’.

Dutch Death Metallers PESTILENCE have just revealed a track from their upcoming, re-recorded best-of album “Levels Of Perception”, which will be released on April 26, 2024 via Agonia Records. You can check out ‘Horror Detox’ over here. More PESTILENCE info you will find at

“Epic”, the sophomore full length from VLTIMAS, will be released via Season Of Mist today. A full album stream is available at this location now. The band features David Vincent (ex – MORBID ANGEL, I AM MORBID), Rune Eriksen (MAYHEM) and Flo Mournier (CRYPTOPSY).

Report errors

Leave a Reply