March 16, 2020

“Evil Torment”, the debut mini album of Australian Death Metallers EVOKER, will be released via Blood Harvest Records on May 29, 2020 on CD, 12″ vinyl and cassette tape formats. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘From The Depths’, ‘Old Evil’, ‘Shackled To The Grave’, ‘Exhumation Of The Damned’, ‘Sacrilicious Lust’ and ‘Parasomanic’. Two of the tracks are already available for streaming here. For more EVOKER information please check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply