March 17, 2023

US Black Metallers VREDENSDAL have just premiered the third and final single from their upcoming new full-length “Sonic Devotion To Darkness”. You can stream ‘Svøpt I Blod’ over here. The album will be released on March 31, 2023 via Soulseller Records. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Between Worlds (Intro)’, ‘The Chaos Rite’, ‘The Eye In The Well’, ‘Nightgrasp’, ‘Sonic Devotion To Darkness’, ‘Cyclical Despondancy’, ‘Svøpt I Blod’, ‘My Right To The Throne’ and ‘Eyes Glowing Black’. For more VREDENSDAL information please visit

‘Master Of Arachnids’, the third single from “Sutwyke”, the upcoming new full-length from British Black Metallers OLD FOREST, can be checked out at this location now. The album will be released on March 31, 2023 via Soulseller Records. It was mixed by Florian Dammasch at Nightside Studios and features a wood engraving by Robert Paterson as the cover artwork. All further information you will find at

On May 19, 2023 Personal Records will release “However It Still Moves”, the debut full length from Chile’s old school Doom / Deathers SPORAE AUTEM YUGGOTH, on CD format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Apparition Of Internal Odes’, ‘The Pendulum Of Necropath’, ‘Colossus Larvae: The Crimson Coffin & The Scarlet Worm’, ‘Disintegration’, ‘Disguise The Odius Spirits’, ‘Enantiodromia’, ‘Through Dominion To Interlude’ and ‘The Night Ocean’. You can already check out ‘Disintegration’ over here. More about SPORAE AUTEM YUGGOTH at or

German melodic Death Metallers BOSPARANS FALL will release their debut full length “Götterspiel: Dunkle Zeiten” on May 26, 2023 via Black Sunset / MDD. The album tells the first part of a trilogy story about the warrior Alrik Immerda, who, 1019 years after the battle on Bosparan’s battlements, is drawn into the preparations for the ancient rituals that have been going on for almost two decades. More about BOSPARANS FALL at

On May 19, 2023 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Martyrs”, the fourth full length from Belarus based Black Metallers PA VESH EN, on CD and vinyl LP formats. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘A Vigilian Impending Murk’, ‘The House Of Pain’, ‘In The Torment Cell’, ‘The Revenant’s Overture’, ‘Among A Stir Of Echoes’, ‘Following The Pestilent Maiden’, ‘When The Lights Out’, ‘The Carnival Of Eerie Souls’ and ‘Le Fantôme De Cette Madame’. You can already check out ‘In The Torment Cell’ at this location. For all additional info please visit

Polish experimental Black MetallersENTROPIA are streaming their new full length “Total” in its entirety over here now. It was recorded in April of 2022 at studio Monochrom and engineered, mixed and mastered at Heinrich House Studio. The artwork was created by Zbigniew Bielak (BEHEMOTH, GHOST, MGŁA). The album will be released via Agonia Records today. You can follow ENTROPIA at

“Shambhallic Vibrations”, the debut full length of progressive Death Metallers LUNAR CHAMBER, will be released via 20 Buck Spin on April 28, 2023. It was mixed by Greg Chandler (ESOTERIC) and mastered by Colin Marston (KRALLICE / GORGUTS). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Intro (Shambhallic Vibrations)’, ‘Spirit Body And The Seeing Self’, ‘Interlude (Ancient Sage)’, ‘The Bohdi Tree’, ‘III. Crystalline Blessed Light Flows… From Violet Mountains Into Lunar Chambers’. You can already check out ‘Spirit Body And The Seeing Self’ at this location. All further LUNAR CHAMBER information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply