March 19, 2021

“Black Vitriol & Iron Fire”, the second album from Russian Black / Thrash Metal three-piece THANATOMASS, will be released on May 21, 2021 via Living Temple Records, in co-operation with LVX MorgenStern. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Funereal Ejaculation’, ‘Deathmass Extasis’, ‘Sulphureous Darkness’, ‘Altars Of Nigromancy’ and ‘Phallvs Lvciferi’. The track ‘Deathmass Extasis’ is already streaming at this location. More info at or

Indianapolis based technical Death Metallers FLESHBORE will release their debut full-length “Embers Gathering” via Innerstrength Records in late Summer. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Momentum’, ‘Careless Preacher’, ‘Cynicism’, ‘The Scourge’, ‘Embers Gathering’, ‘Revivified’ and ‘One Thousand Hands’. An official video for the title track is already available over here. More about FLESHBORE at

International Death Metal project CAMBION has just revealed a second single from their upcoming debut full-length “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium”. You can check out ‘Eiton Ecularion’ at this location now. The album will be released on March 26, 2021 via Lavadome Productions. It was mixed and mastered by Chris Erkens at (((CYPHX-AUDIO))) in 2020 and features coverart by Shaari Moth. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium’, ‘Vae Victis’, ‘Cambion’, ‘Cities Of Brass’, ‘Eiton Euclarion’, ‘Impact Steel’, ‘Fatalitism’ and ‘Obscuratio’. CAMBION consists of German guitarist Thorben Rathje, US – based vocalist / bassist Rich Osmond and Chason Westmoreland (ex – HATE ETERNAL) on drums. For more CAMBION information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply