March 22, 2021

On April 19, 2021 Immortal Souls Productions, in cooperation with Satanath Records, will release “Autumnal Rites”, the second full length from Italy’s Doom / Deathers MORTICULA REX. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Scars’, ‘The Great Devourer’, ‘Autumnal Rites’, ‘They Come Out At Dusk’, ‘The Silence Within’, ‘Days Of Darkness’ and ‘Sleeping Among The Dead’. The album’s title track can already be checked out at this location, ‘The Silence Within’ is additionally streaming over here. The cover artwork was created by Aleksander “Noctember” Prokophiev (Paint-it-Black Design). For all additional band information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply