March 22, 2023

On April 22, 2023 Purity Through Fire will release “Ab Amitia Pulsae”, the fourth full length from German Black Metallers MAVORIM, on CD, A5 digipak and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Zeitgeist’, ‘Ein Zerrbild Aller Leiden’, ‘Das Joch Der Schande’, ‘Bis Nur Noch Knochen Übrig Bleibt’, ‘Was Des Lebens Nicht Wert’, ‘Zerinne Im Nichts’, ‘Die Andere Seite Deines Traumes’, ‘Unter Den Mühlen Der Zeit’, ‘Das Schluchzen Und Wimmern’, ‘Erlischt Für Immer Nun Das Licht’ and ‘Endzeit’. You can already stream ‘Ein Zerrbild Aller Leiden’ over here. More about MAVORIM at

Kansas City based Thrashers HELLEVATE have just released a video for ‘Dagon’ at this location. The song is featured on their newest EP “The Purpose Of Cruelty”, which features the following tracks: ‘The Purpose Is Cruelty’, ‘Dagon’, ‘Buried Under Mistakes’, ‘Die Or Be Killed’ or ‘(No) Further Action Is Required’. You can stream the EP at More HELLEVATE info is available at

Florida’s old school Grinders EDKH will release their debut full length “Conspirashit” via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on April 21, 2023 on CD and digital formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Suicided’, ‘Clinton Cash’, ‘Deploradorable’, ‘I Like Wrestling (I Live With My ‘Ma)’, ‘It’s Not Perverted, It’s Italian’, ‘Sopa’ and ‘I Am Gorilla’. You can already listen to the single ‘Suicided’ over here. For all further information please visit

Polish Black Metal project ZØRORMR will release its fourth full length “The Monolith” through Via Nocturna on March 24, 2023 on jewelcase CD and digitally. It was produced by Arkadiusz “Aro” Jabłoński at Monroe Sound Studio (MASACHIST, VESANIA). The guitars, bass and vocals were recorded by ZØRORMR’s only member Moloch at Red Dragon Studio in Opole, Poland and the drums by Łukasz “Icanraz” Sarnacki at Dobra 12 Studio in Bialystok, Poland. Przemysław “Quazarre” Olbryt from DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS guests as a guitar player on the album. The cover artwork was created by Paweł Kuranda. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘The Monolith’, ‘Downward Spiral’, ‘Hollow’, ‘I Have No Mouth, And I Must Scream’, ‘The Pentagram’, ‘Return To Nothingness’, ‘Per Aspera, Ad Astra’ and ‘Enter The Void’. A full album stream you will already find at this location. All additional ZØRORMR info is available at

Report errors

Leave a Reply