March 23, 2022

“Mythological Cccult Metal” act PROSCRIPTOR MCGOVERN’S APSÛ have just premiered a lyric / visualizer video for ‘Every Watchtower Within Is The Axis Of A Watchtower Without’, the third single from their self-titled debut album, which is out now on Agonia Records. You can watch the video here. More band info you will find at

Stockholm, Sweden based blackened Thrashers BEASTIALITY have just premiered a video for ‘Sacrificial Chants’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s comeback EP “Sacrificial Chants”, which was released late last month via Invictus Productions. The full tracklist of the EP reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Sacrificial Chants’, ‘Sinner’, ‘Thy Kingdom Dead’ and ‘The Black Sun Prophecy’. You can follow BEASTIALITY at

“Span Of Aeons”, the debut full length from Austrian Death Metallers DAETH DAEMON, has just been released via Ván Records on black and marbled vinyl (limited to 150, respectively 250 copies), as well as a 3 panel digipak 2 CD (housed in a slipcase), limited to 500 handnumbered copies. The first edition comes with a 5 song bonus disc, featuring the band’s previously released “The Skeleton Spectre” EP. PUNGENT STENCH’s Martin Schirenc and BELPHEGOR’s former vocalist Mäxx Crusher both contributed guest vocals to the album. For additional band info check out

Graz, Austria based Death Metallers NEKRODEUS will release their new album “Asbest” on April 01, 2022 via Grazil Records (in co-operation with Teratogen) on marbled and black vinyl, CD, cassette tape and digitally. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Werther’, ‘Asbest’, ‘I Fought The Low And The Low Won’, ‘Lied Aus Blei’, ‘Lethe’, ‘Lifeloather’, ‘Eat Dirt Taste Life’, ‘Schwarzer Regen’ and ‘Urne’. For all further NEKRODEUS info please visit

Chilean Death Metallers MORTIFY are streaming their second album “Fragments At The Edge Of Sorrow” at this location. It will be released on March 25, 2022 via Chaos Records. The cover artwork was created by Colombian artist Julian Mora. More about MORTIFY at

Norma Evangelium Diaboli have just released “The Long Defeat”, the new full length from French Black Metal trio DEATHSPELL OMEGA. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Enantiodromia’, ‘Eadem, Sed Aliter’, ‘The Long Defeat’, ‘Sie Sind Gerichtet!’ and ‘Our Life Is Your Death’. For DEATHSPELL OMEGA music samples go to

Italian blackened Speed Metallers HELLCRASH have just premiered the track ‘Hell Breaks Loose’ at this location. It will appear on their upcoming vinyl split 7″ with BUNKER 66, “Hell & Sulphur”, which will be released on March 25, 2022 via Dying Victims Productions. BUNKER 66’s previously revealed EP contribution ‘Pandemonial Storms’ can still be streamed over here. More information about both bands you will find at and

Norwegian Black Metallers ABBATH are now streaming their new album “Dread Reaver” in its entirety over here. It will be released on March 25, 2022 via Season Of Mist. You can follow ABBATH for regular updates at

A full stream of “All Paths Are Left Here…”, the upcoming debut full length from Ukranian Death Metallers NECROM, is available at this location now. It will be released on March 25, 2022 via Osmose Productions on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will be released later this year. For all additional band information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply