March 24, 2023

Dublin, Ireland based Black / Death / Avantgarde Metallers MOLEKH will release their debut full-length “Ritus” on March 27, 2023 via Pale Ghoul Recordings (cassette tape) and Bent Window Records (CD). It was recorded by Shauny Cads at Hellfire Studio (ABIGAIL WILLIAMS, DREAD SOVEREIGN, MALTHUSIAN), mixed by Shauny Cads at Last Light Recordings and mastered by Haldor Grunberg (AZARATH, BEHEMOTH). The cover artwork was created by Krzysztof Wronski Artwork (ROSK, THE THRONE). You will already find a full album stream at this location. More about MOLEKH at

Swedish old school Death Metallers IMPERISHABLE have just released a song from their upcoming debut full length “Come, Sweet Death”. You can listen to ‘Venomous’ over here. The album will be released via Hammerheart Records on June 09, 2023 on CD, LP and digital formats. For more band information check out

German Thrashers NECRONOMICON have just released a video for ‘They Lie’ at this location. The song will be featured on their upcoming twelfth album “Constant To Death”, which will be released on April 28, 2023 via El Puerto Records. It was recorded at the band’s own headquarters and mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler. The cover artwork was created by Kattrin Peter of Kudulounge. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Constant To Death’, ‘They Lie’, ‘Redemption’, ‘Stored In Blood’, ‘The Guilty Shepherd’, ‘A Voice For The Voiceless’, ‘Black Rain’, ‘Children Cry Alone’, ‘Bloodrush’, ‘Down From Above’, ‘The Blood Runs Red’, ‘Poverty Show’ and ‘Outro’. More about NECRONOMICON at

On May 05, 2023 Eternal Death will release the debut demo of US West Coast Black Metallers MIDDEN, “Demo 2023”, on cassette tape format. You can already stream the track ‘VII’ over here. For more information and ordering details please visit or

Turkish Thrashers THRASHFIRE have just released a lyric video for ‘Chaosbringer” at this location. The song was also released as a digital single. It is the first new song by THRASHFIRE after the release of their second album “Into The Armageddon” which was released via Xtreem Music in 2019. For all further information check out

Colorado Springs based Industrial Black Death Metal one man band DYOXIDON has released a new album entitled “The Decaying Multiverse” on March 05, 2023. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Host Revenant at his home studio. The following tracks are featured on it: ‘Psychosomatic Harvest’, ‘Tempest Nexus’, ‘Extinction (Errata)’, ‘Parasite Communion’, ‘Paroxysmal Nova’, ‘Light Of A Cybernetic Sun’, ‘The Crystalline Void’ and ‘Spectravore’. The artwork was created by Phlegeton Art Studio. A visualizer video of ‘Tempest Nexus’ is available at this location. More DYOXIDON info you will find at

A full album stream of “Return From The Brimstone Portal”, the debut full length from German Black / Death Metallers BRIMSTONE GATE, is available over here now. It was released via ADG Records on tape, CD and digitally on February 04, 2023. For all further BRIMSTONE GATE information please visit

“The Garden”, the entire new album from Finnish Doom / Deathers HANGING GARDEN, is available for streaming at this location now. It was produced by Jussi Hämäläinen (vocals, guitars) and Jarno Hänninen and mixed and mastered by the latter at D-studio (BEHERIT, SHAPE OF DESPAIR). The cover artwork was created by Finnish artist Kalle Pyyhtinen. The album will be released via Agonia Records today. You can follow HANGING GARDEN at

Finnish Dark Metallers KUOLEMAN GALLERIA have just released their fourth full length “Pedon Synty” via Inverse Records. You can check out a lyric video for the title track over here. More about KUOLEMAN GALLERIA at

On May 04, 2023 Blood Harvest Records will reissue “Beyond The Celestial Realms”, now re-titled as “Return To Realms”, from UK based technical Thrashers CRYPTIC SHIFT, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It was originally released in 2016. The vinyl version includes the bonus track ‘Entombed In Flesh’, from the band’s 2016 demo recording session, but previously unreleased on physical format. Included with the vinyl will be a download card which includes a total of 10 songs: all the songs appearing on the vinyl as well as the rest of the 2016 demo recording session. The CD and tape versions include all 10 songs. A full stream of the original “Beyond The Celestial Realms” release is available at this location. To coincide with the release of “Return To Realms”, Blood Harvest will also be doing a vinyl re-press of CRYPTIC SHIFT’s 2020 debut full length “Visitations From Enceladus”, now featuring different cover artwork, on the same date. All additional band information you will find at

Austrian Black Metallers ASPHAGOR have just released a video for the title track of their fourth full length “Pyrogenesis” over here. The album was released earlier this month via MDD on CD, gatefold double LP in and limited digipak in a limited boxset. For more ASPHAGOR information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply