March 25, 2024

On May 10, 2024 Hells Headbangers will release “System Shock”, the debut full length from old school Thrashers DESOLUS, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘System Shock’, ‘From Man To Machine’, ‘Curse Of The Technomancer’, ‘Metal Fetishist’, ‘The Arrival’, ‘The Invasion Begins’, ‘Interlude (Hidden Track)’, ‘Sea Of Fire’, ‘The Sigilite’ and ‘Panopticon’. You can already check out the title track ‘System Shock’ at this location. In support of the album the band will embark upon a month-long North American tour with labelmates SPITER, starting in late May.

“Armageddon Patronage”, the sophomore full length from Copenhagen, Denmark based Death Metallers STRYCHNOS, will be released on May 17, 2024 via Dark Descent Records on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and in digital formats. The album was recorded and mixed by Lasse Ballade at Copenhagen’s Ballade Studios and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio. The cover artwork was created by Phoebus Moreleón (Lïv & Död). Here’s the complete tracklist: Tracklist: ‘Winds Warning The Final Storm’, ‘Armageddon Patronage’, ‘Choking Salvation’, ‘Endless Void Dimension’, ‘Pale Black Birds’, ‘Stanken Af Dyd’, ‘Sweeping Storm Of Suicide’ and ‘Nattevandrerinden’. You can already check out ‘Winds Warning The Final Storm’ over here. More about STRYCHNOS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply