March 28, 2020

Great Dane Records have signed Finnish old school Death Metallers SHRAPNEL STORM. The band’s second album will be released later this year. You can already check out the track ‘Forsaken Pride’ over here. More band information at

Topeka, Kansas based brutal Death Metallers UNMERCIFUL have just released a video for the title track of the band’s upcoming third full-length “Wrath Encompassed” at this location. The video was filmed and produced by Kansas City based Axel Harvey Productions. UNMERCIFUL bassist / vocalist Jeremy Turner commented on the song as follows: “We wanted this album to be darker, more relentless, and more punishing than anything we have done to date. We feel we have achieved that, and we feel this song is the embodiment of the new album.” Willowtip Records will release “Wrath Encompassed” on April 24, 2020 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Incineration’, ‘Blazing Hatred’, ‘Predator To Prey’, ‘Wrath Encompassed’, ‘Carnage Unleashed’, ‘The Stench Of Fear’, ‘Furious Precision’, ‘Oblivious Descent’ and ‘Inexorable Decay’. More UNMERCIFUL information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply