March 28, 2023

Hells Headbangers have signed Texas based Black’n’Rollers HEXELLA (pronounced: Hex-Ay-a). The band’s debut album will be released through the label early next year. The band was originally started as a studio project in 2019 by Noelia Garza (vocals, lyrics and songwriter) and JD De La Rosa, who helped on drums during the writing process and added solos to the already written material. JD has also recorded, mixed and mastered all HEXELLA music so far at Negative Audio Studio. In September 2021 a two-song demo (featuring ‘Blood Ejaculate Chaos’ and the single ‘High On Demonic Possession’) was released, the latter also appeared on the EP “A Road In Hell”, which was released digitally in October of 2021. In January 2022 Goat Throne Records released the EP on tape and Tenebrous Aberrations Productions on CD. The line-up was then completed by bass player Richard Casas and in March 2023, the band released a vinyl split with WULFSKOL entitled “Burn With Us” via Goat Throne Records. For music samples please visit, for regular updates follow HEXELLA at

On April 21, 2023 Portuguese Black Metallers CAEDEOUS will release their third album “Malum Supplicium” on double CD. CD 1 contains the regular album, while CD 2 features the same tracks in pure orchestral versions. As a taster the first single ‘Cruxis Inferni’ is now available as a video at this location. The complete “Malum Supplicium” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Scalas Ad Inferos’, ‘Cruxis Inferni’, ‘In Flamma Peribimus’, ‘Maledictio Animae’, ‘Pandemonium’, ‘Obscura Ascensionis’, ‘Pergame Altare’, ‘Abominatio Alchimiae’ and ‘Malum Supplicium’. More band info you will find at

“Seven Acts To Apocalypse”, the sophomore full length from Brazilian occult Doom Metallers THE EVIL, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on March 31, 2023 via Osmose Productions. THE EVIL features guitarist Iossif, aka Wagner Antichrist, formerly of SARCÓFAGO and SEPULTURA. More info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply