March 28, 2024

“Wranger Wanen”, the debut full-length of Belgian Black Metallers BRAKEL, will be released on May 01, 2024 via Signal Rex. You can already check out the album tracks ‘Kwadeplas’ and ‘Tegen Geweten’ here and here. The complete “Wranger Wanen” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Overdal’, ‘Kwadeplas’, ‘Grauwkraal’, ‘Tegen Geweten’, ‘Dwaalrag’, ‘Oude Maart’, ‘Blâan’, ‘Zonderling En Drang’ and ‘Nevel Neer’. More info at or

Danish Death / Grinders SEPTAGE are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Septic Worship” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on March 29, 2024. Me Saco Un Ojo Records will handle the vinyl release, Dark Descent Records the CD version and Extremely Rotten the cassette tape.

Sioux Falls, South Dakota based Death Metal trio SUFFER is currently streaming their sophomore full length “Grand Canvas Of The Aesthete” over here. It will be released on March 29, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats via Wise Blood Records.

Report errors

Leave a Reply