March 29, 2022

On May 27, 2022 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Offerings Of Rapture And Decay”, the debut album from Greek old school Death Metallers CADAVER COILS, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Wings As Blades’, ‘Fruits Of Avarice’, ‘Splenetic Voices’, ‘Tongue Of The Beast’, ‘Arid Sand Tomb’ and ‘A Sovereign, A Monarch’. You can already stream ‘Splenetic Voices’ at this location. For all additional information check out

Hagen, Germany based old school Death Metallers DENOMINATION have just released their debut album “They Burn As One” on all digital platforms. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Mike Utah’s Audio Ranch (MORGOTH) and produced by Jörn Michutta (MORGOTH “Ungod”) and Dirk Alberti. The record on physical formats will be released on April 10, 2022 as limited tape (100 copies) and limted digipak CD (500 copies). The vinyl editions will be available in September 2022 (100 transparent blue, 100 transparent green, 100 splatter). A full album stream is available over here. For all further info please visit

California, based Death Metal trio SACRILEGA has just premiered the track ‘Sacrament Of The Void’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut full length “The Arcana Spear”, which will be released via Blood Harvest Records. The CD and cassette tape versions will be out on April 29, 2022, while the vinyl LP version will follow on July 29, 2022. The previously revealed title track can still be streamed over here. The full “The Arcana Spear” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Arcana Spear’, ‘Tower Of Suppression’, ‘Rites Of Macabre’, ‘Sacrament Of The Void’, ‘Entre Sangre & Veneno’, ‘Ode To The Sepulcher Dream’, ‘A Vision Glorified In Fire’ and ‘Embrace The Grand Tyranny’. The album was recorded at Ramona Studio with Charlie Koryn and the artwork was created by Artem Grigoryev. For more SACRILEGA information please visit

Portuguese Doom / Deathers THE CHAPTER will release their sophomore full length “Delusion Of Consciousness” on April 22, 2022 as digipak CD and digitally. It was produced by Daniel Cardoso (ANATHEMA, ANGELUS APATRIDA, AVA INFERI), who also took care of the mixing and mastering at Ohme Studios. The artwork was supplied by João Gomes. An official video for the album opener ‘Halocline’ can already be watched over here. All additional THE CHAPTER info you will find at

Australian Metalpunks REAPER have just premiered the track ‘The Reaper’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full length “Viridian Inferno”, which will be released on April 22, 2022 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed ‘Drop Of The Blade’ is still available for streaming at this location. A third album track (‘Decay’) you will still find over here. Here’s the album’s full tracklist: ‘Shadow Of The Crucifix’, ‘Satanic Panic’, ‘Taste The Blood’, ‘Drop Of The Blade’, ‘The Reaper’, ‘Nothing Left To Waste’, ‘Decay’, ‘Sentinels Of Heresy’, ‘Mass Grave’ and ‘Internal Torment’. You can follow REAPER at

Report errors

Leave a Reply