May 01, 2022

“The Pact…”, the third album from New York based Black Metal four-piece NEGATIVE PLANE, has been released on CD and vinyl from Invictus Productions and The Ajna Offensive once the pressing plant ships out copies to both labels and their distributors. It was recorded at New Jersey’s Moonlight Mile Recording between November 2020 and February 2021 and mixed by producer Mike Moebius in May of the same year. The following tracks are featured on it: ‘A Work To Stand A Thousand Years’, ‘Poison And The Crucifix’, ‘Three Turns To The West’, ‘The Wailing of the Immured’, ‘Even The Devil Goes Into The Church’, ‘The Other Door’ and ‘And So It Came To Pass’. A full album stream is available at

Report errors

Leave a Reply