May 01, 2024

US Death Metallers PATHOLOGY have just released a video for ‘Psychotronic Abominations’ at this location. The track will be featured on their upcoming twelfth full length “Unholy Descent”, which will be released on May 17, 2024 via Agonia Records on CD, cassette tape, vinyl LP (different colors) and digitally. It was recorded and mixed at Sharkbite Studios by Zack Ohren (ABORTED, ALL SHALL PERISH, DECREPIT BIRTH) in June 2023 and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music (ORIGIN, CANNIBAL CORPSE, CATTLE DECAPITATION). The cover artwork was created by Pär Olofsson (EXODUS, ABYSMAL DAWN, IMMOLATION). The complete “Unholy Descent” tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Cult Of The Black Triangle’, ‘Hermetic Gateways’, ‘Psychotronic Abominations’, ‘Summon The Shadows’, ‘Whispers Of The Djinn’, ‘Archon’, ‘Malevolent Parasite’, ‘Diabolical Treachery’, ‘Demons In The Aether’, ‘Punishment Beyond Comprehension’, ‘Apostles Of Fire’ and ‘A World Turned To Ashes’.

“Geminian Arcana”, the debut mini album from El Paso, Texas based Black Metallers TEMPLE OF THE BEAST, is streaming in its entirety over here now. It will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions on May 03, 2024 on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. TEMPLE OF THE BEAST features DarkWvlf, better known as Blackthorn, founding vocalist / drummer of the long-running THORNSPAWN.

“Mentally Unengaged,” the debut EP from Slovenian / Brazilian project SLUGPIT (featuring ex – members of TELEPORT and NATT), will be released digitally on May 15, 2024 via the Grindwar channel and through the band’s Bandcamp site. A tape release info will soon follow. You can also check out the EP in its entirety at this location already. SLUGPIT draw influences from Death Metal, Black Metal, Grindcore and Punk.

Report errors

Leave a Reply