May 02, 2024

Canadian technical Death Metallers SENTIMENT DISSOLVE will release their debut full length “The Orwellian Dream” on May 24, 2024 via CDN Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Forced Birther’, ‘Totalitarian Doctrine’, ‘Transcending The Hierarchy Of Knowledge’, ‘Omnipotent Panopticon’ and ‘The Orwellian Dream’. You can already watch a lyric video for the album opener ‘Forced Birther’ at this location. A video for ‘Omnipotent Panopticon’ is additionally available over here. More SENTIMENT DISSOLVE information you will find at

Reanimated Horror Metallers THE LURKING CORSPES have just premiered the track ‘Satan Is Real’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming fifth full length “Lurking After Midnight”, which will be released on May 24, 2024 via Hells Headbangers on CD format. The vinyl LP will follow later. The previously revealed ‘Murder Sweet Murder’ can still be checked out over here. The complete “Lurking After Midnight” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Lurking After Midnight’, ‘Boglin Lips’, ‘Burned Alive’, ‘When You’re Dead’, ‘Funeral Home’, ‘Black Dahlia’, ‘A Gruesome Find’, ‘Lost In Shadows’, ‘Murder Sweet Murder’, ‘Baby Hold On’, ‘Satan Is Real’, ‘This Night With You’, ‘The Begotten’, ‘Heartbreak’ and ‘My Sweet Lenore’.

Darkness Shall Rise Productions will release the self-titled sophomore full length from German Black Metallers AZKETEM on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The CD and tape versions will be released on June 06, 2024, while the vinyl version will be released on July 04, 2024. A full album stream is already available over here. For more AZKETEM information please visit

Finnish technical Death Metallers OMNIVORTEX have just released a video for ‘Harbingers Of Cosmic Death’ at this location. The track is featured on the band’s sophomore full length “Circulate” which was released last autumn via Inverse Records.

Chicago based blackened Death Metallers OSSILEGIUM are streaming their upcoming debut full length “The Gods Below” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on May 03, 2024 via Personal Records.

Canada’s Black / Death Metal three-piece ADVERSARIAL has just released ‘Hatred Kiln Of Vengeance’, a track off their upcoming third full length “Solitude With The Eternal”, at this location. The album will be out on May 31, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digital formats via Dark Descent Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Beware The Howling Darkness On Thine Left Shoulder’, ‘Hatred Kiln Of Vengeance’, ‘Witness To The Eternal Light’, ‘Death Is An Advisor In The Woods Of The Devil’, ‘Crushed Into The Kingdom Of Darkness’, ‘Merging Within The Destroyer’, ‘Fanes At The Engur’ and ‘Endless Maze Of Blackest Dominion’. It was recorded and mixed by Vadim Balanyuk and mastered by Damian Herring at Subterranean Watchtower Studios. The artwork was created by Nekronikon.

Canadian Black Metal trio LIMINAL SHROUD will release their third full length “Visions Of Collapse” on July 05, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats via Willowtip Records. The album’s first single, ‘Nucleonic Blight’, can already be checked out over here. The complete “Visions Of Collapse” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Nocturnal Phosphoresence’, ‘Nucleonic Blight’, ‘Resolve’, ‘Malaspina’ and ‘The Carving Scythe’. The album was co-produced, recorded and mixed by Matt Roach, with additional audio engineering by Emily Ryan at Rain City Recorders in Vancouver BC, Canada. The material was mastered by Greg Chandler at Priory Recording Studios, UK and the artwork was created by Misanthropic Art.

On May 03, 2024 Iron Bonehead Productions will release the debut EP from French Death Metallers PROFANATION, “Skull Crushing Violence”, on CD and vinyl LP formats. A full EP stream is available at this location now. For more PROFANATION please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply