May 03, 2024

Indian Death / Thrashers GODLESS have just released a video for ‘Amorphous Mass’ over here. The track was recorded by Abbas Razvi and mixed and mastered by Lawrence Mackrory at Rorysound Studios.

Michigan based progressive Thrash Metal Project KAPTAIN KOLLNOT has just released the track ‘Mankinds’, featuring Stu Block (INTO ETERNITY, ICED EARTH) on vocals, at this location. It will be featured on the project’s upcoming debut full length “The Aquarius Shift”, which will be released in late 2024 / early 2025. KAPTAIN KOLLNOT is the solo project of West Michigan musician Jeff Kollnot. He started the project in 2019. In that time he has released a full-length and an EP. The “Future Human” EP was the first to feature former ICED EARTH and current INTO ETERNITY vocalist, Stu Block.

Ankara, Turkey based technical old school Death Metallers SUICIDE have just released a new EP entitled “Deliberate Delusion”. You can check it out over here. More about SUICIDE at

On May 07, 2024 Haloran Records will release “Antologia 1997-2024”, a compilation from Portuguese Black Metal one man band GRIEVANCE. It features the two demos “Por Entre A Escuridão Outonal” (1997) and “The New Millenium Sessions” (2007) plus five unreleased tracks. The compilation will be available on digipak CD, limited to 200 copies. You can check out the track ‘Os Rostos De Belmez’ at this location. More about GRIEVANCE at

On July 05, 2024 Abstract Emotions will release “Hybris”, the new mini album from Madrid, Spain based INERTH, on 12″ vinyl format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Midlife Wasteland’, ‘Oblivion’, ‘Fentanyl’ and ‘A.I.’. You can already check out the opener at the band’s Bandcamp site. INERTH’s style has been described as an “amalgam of harsh-but-pondering music designed to reflect a lifelong passion for sounds ranging from Death Metal to Sludge as well as incorporating doomed and industrial soundscapes”, with influences from GODFLESH, NAPALM DEATH, NEUROSIS, CELTIC FROST, AMEBIX and KILLING JOKE.

Slovakian blackened Death Metallers CEREMONY OF SILENCE will release their sophomore full length “Hálios” on July 19, 2024 via Willowtip Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Primaeval Sacrifice’, ‘Serpent Slayer’, ‘Moon Vessel’, ‘Eternal Return’, ‘Light Runs Through Light’, ‘Perennial Incantation’ and ‘King In The Mountain’. A video for the album’s first single ‘Serpent Slayer’ can already be watched at this location. The “Hálios” cover artwork was created by Matúš S. Durcík.

Report errors

Leave a Reply