May 05, 2023

“Death Mountain”, the debut full-length of Danish Death Metallers BLOODGUTTER, has just been released via Trollzorn Records. It was mastered by Jacob Bredahl at Dead Rat Studios. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Katabatic Death Wind’, ‘Rot Awaits’, ‘Artillery Supremacy’, ‘Torture Sacrifice’, ‘Down The Gutter’, ‘For The Empire’, ‘Unternehmen Gericht’, ‘Fill The Graves’, ‘Whirlwind Of Doom’, ‘Jaws Of Death’ and ‘Our Final Conflict’. You can already watch a video for ‘Torture Sacrifice’ at this location. More about BLOODGUTTER at

German Thrash’n’Rollers STAGEWAR have just released a video for the song ‘Follow Me’ over here. The song appears on the band’s latest album “Danger To Ourselves”, which was released as a digipak CD and on vinyl in late 2021 via Black Sunset / MDD. You can follow STAGEWAR at

On July 07, 2023 Soulseller Records will release the third album of Norwegian Black Metallers ETERNITY, “Mundicide”. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Journey Towards The Darkside’, ‘Under The Gaze Of The King’, ‘Mundicide’, ‘Hymn’, ‘Gunmetal Sky’, ‘Pest! Frykten I Den Andres Øye’, ‘O Discordia’ and ‘The Seventh Seal’. You can already stream the album opener at this location. For all additional ETERNITY information check out

Finnish symphonic, melodic Black Metal solo project WOODEN SHADOW has just released a new single entitled ‘Chaosreign’ at this location. The song is taken from the upcoming WOODEN SHADOW debut full length “Eternal Land Of Wrath And Mourn”, which will be out on June 16, 2023 via Inverse Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Sorrowland PT.1 (Matka Surun Maille)’, ‘Nocturnal Force’, ‘Chaosreign’, ‘Mournful Sound Of Nature’, ‘Murhe’, ‘Rain Of Tears’, ‘Shadows In Wintertime’, ‘Voidthoughts In Loneliness’, ‘Dweller In The Mourning Forest’ and ‘Colourfade’. The cover artwork was created by Hannes Vuohijoki. More WOODEN SHADOW information you will find at

Spanish Death Metallers AVULSED have just released a lyric video for the song ‘Intergalactic Gore Wars’ over here. For all additional information please visit

“Womb In Black Flame”, the debut EP from Milwaukee’s brutal technical Death Metal one man band ASHES OF MOMENTS PERISHED, will be released digitally on May 12, 2023. The following three tracks will be featured on it: ‘Delusions Of Wilting Mind’, ‘Dichotomy Of Being’ and ‘Womb In Black Flame’. You can already check out ‘Dichotomy Of Being’ at this location. More about ASHES OF MOMENTS PERISHED at

Wrocław, Poland based Punk Metal band SKØV has just released a video for ‘Above The Earth’ over here. The song was recorded at Nebula Studio (THE MATERIA, GORYCZ, TIDES FROM NEBULA) in Warsaw, Poland and mixed and mastered by Nigel Simons at Eight Legs Audio. All further SKØV info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply