May 06, 2020

On August 07, 2020 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “To The Death”, the third album from New Zealand’s blackened Death Metallers VASSAFOR, on CD, vinyl double LP and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘To The Death’, ‘Egregore Rising’, ‘Eyrie’, ‘Black Talon’, ‘The Burning Íthyr’, ‘Emanations From The Abyss’ and ‘Singularity’. ‘Eyrie’ can already be streamed here. All additional VASSAFOR info you will find at

Spread Evil Productions will release a new mini album from Finnish melodic Black Metallers ORFVS on June 26, 2020. It will be entitled “Ceremony Of Darkness” and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Son Of Morning Sky’, ‘Cruor MCMXCVIII’, ‘The Void Around Anima Mundi’ and ‘My Heart Of Perdition’. ‘The Void Around Anima Mundi’ is already available here. More information and ordering details you will find at or

German Death Metallers SANCTIFYING RITUAL have just premiered a new track entitled ‘Curse Of Evil’ over here. It will appear on the band’s self-titled debut full length, which will be released on June 05, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed album track ‘Into Obscure Abyss’ is still available at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘(Tales Of The) Sinister Appearance’, ‘Into Obscure Abyss’, ‘Curse Of Evil’, ‘Obsessed By Gore’, ‘Carved In Rotten Remains’, ‘Stained With Rotten Blood’, ‘Throne Of Evil Atrocity’, ‘Mankind Devastation’ and ‘Abominable Death Rebels’. More at

On August 15, 2020 Nuclear War Now! Productions will release “Darkside Legions”, the second album from New Jersey based Death Metallers SIEGE COLUMN, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Devil’s Knights Of Hell’, ‘Echoes From The Underworld’, ‘Snakeskin Mask’, ‘In The Stolen Tomb’, ‘Funeral Fiend’, ‘Darkside Legions’, ‘Gloves Of Fire’, ‘Speed Of Omen Winds’ and ‘Buried In Lava’. You can check out the album track ‘Funeral Fiend’ over here. More SIEGE COLUMN at

French Black / Death Metallers THE ORDER OF APOLLYON have released a live video for the song ‘The Lies Of Moriah’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s third album “Moriah”, which is out now on Agonia Records. It’s the band’s second video (after ‘Trident Of Flesh’) that was recorded at Ascension Festival 2019 in Iceland. For all additional THE ORDER OF APOLLYON info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply