May 06, 2022

“Death As A Process”, the fifth album from German Death Metallers CORROSIVE, will be released via Black Sunset / MDD on June 03, 2022. It was recorded at Beckerstudios in Marburg, Germany and mixed and mastered by Andrè Skopko. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Death As A Process’, ‘Preserved Behind Glass’, ‘Human Puzzle’, ‘Welcome To Your Autopsy’, ‘When Body And Mind Are Separated’, ‘Romance For Barbecue’, ‘Necroloveicon’, ‘Deathbedvisions’, ‘When She Smells Like Warm Butter’, ‘Your Pain Is My Gain’ and ‘Demon’. A video for ‘When Body And Mind Are Seperated’ can be checked out at this location. All further CORROSIVE info you will find at

On July 29, 2022 Dying Victims Productions will release “Eastern Witchcraft”, a new EP from Poland’s Thrash Metal trio GALLOWER, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. You can already stream the titletrack over here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Eastern Witchcraft’, ‘Claws And Fangs’, ‘Susanoo’s Deceit’, ‘Enchanted Woods’ and ‘Forest Sleeps While Stars Die’. More GALLOWER info you will find at

Swedish Death Metallers DEMONICAL are streaming their seventh album “Mass Destroyer” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Agonia Records today. For all additional DEMONICAL information please visit

Finnish symphonic Doom / Death Metallers DEPRESSED MODE have just released their third album “Decade Of Silence” via Inverse Records. A full stream is available right here. The album was recorded and mixed at Ansa Studio by Teemu Heinola and Otto Salonen during 2021 and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios Helsinki. A lyric video for the first single ‘Endless November’ you can watch at this location, videos for ‘Death Walks Among Us’, ‘Eternal Darkness’ and ‘Dissociation Of The Extinguished Mind’ are furthermore available here, here and here. For all further band info check out

Swedish Death Metallers ENTRAILS have just revealed a song from their upcoming new album “An Eternal Time Of Decay”. You can stream ‘Reborn In Worms’ at this location. The album will be released via Hammerheart Records in June on CD and LP, together with a re-issue of “The Tomb Awaits” on CD and LP. The album was mixed by founder Jimmy Lundqvist and mastered by Dan Swanö. The artwork was created by sci-fi artist Henrik Ågren. You can follow ENTRAILS at

“Buitenlucht”, the debut full length from Folk influenced Dutch Black Metal duo ALBURNUM, will be released via Babylon Doom Cult Records on July 08, 2022 on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl version will follow by the end of the year. It was mixed and mastered by W. Damiaen at Catacomben Studios. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Ik Kan Niet Zien’, ‘Eeuwig Licht’, ‘Buitenlucht’ and ‘Fluisterend Water’. ‘Euwig Licht’ is already streaming at this location. More info you will find at

The 12″ vinyl and tape editions of “Deathbed Sessions”, the new release from Finnish Death Metallers SEPULCHRAL CURSE, are available now via Lycanthropic Chants. You can listen to one of the songs over here. For all further info please visit

A full stream of “Butcher’s Vomit”, the new split 7″ of German Death Metallers CASKET and Norwegian FILTHDIGGER is available at this location now. It was released last month via Lycanthropic Chants. More about both bands at and

Report errors

Leave a Reply