May 07, 2021

“Mrtvaja”, the debut EP from Balkan based Black Metallers CPMT, will be released on May 28, 2021 via Osmose Productions on 10″ vinyl (plus CD). It will feature the two tracks ‘Mrtvaja Part 1’ and ‘Mrtvaja Part 2’. For more band info or ordering information please visit or

Toronto based Death Metal duo PERILAXE OCCLUSION will release a new vinyl 12″ EP entitled “Raytraces Of Death” via Blood Harvest Records on August 06, 2021. It will feature the following three tracks: ‘Fracturing The Voronoi’, ‘Incalculable Thresholds’ and ‘Geometric Dismemberment’. You can already check out ‘Incalculable Thresholds’ over here. More PERILAXE OCCLUSION at

Hells Headbangers will release the third full length from Arizona based Goregrinders FLUIDS, “Not Dark Yet”, on June 04, 2021 on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The album’s full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Genesis Spoiled’, ‘Hope Forgotten’, ‘Empathy Shed’, ‘Dignity Swindled’, ‘Integrity Fabled’, ‘Mercy Gelded’, ‘Honor Tainted’, ‘Trust Bargained’, ‘Life Spent’ and ‘Humanity Reviled’. You can already check out ‘Life Spent’ at this location. For more FLUIDS information check out

Finnish Black Metallers T.O.M.E. have just premiered the track ‘II’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album “I-III”, which will be released on June 04, 2021 via Spread Evil Productions. The previously revealed ‘I’ can still be streamed over here. For more band info please check out or

Mammoth Lakes, California based blackened Death Metallers SXUPERION will release their sixth album “Auscultating Astral Monuments” on June 25, 2021 via Bloody Mountain Records on CD, vinyl and digitally. The album’s first single ‘Ophanim Mechanical Drive’ can already be streamed at this location. The complete “Auscultating Astral Monuments” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Astral Silence’, ‘Eyes Of Gangkhar’, ‘Ophanim Mechanical Drive’, ‘Irreverential Cisterns’, ‘The Mote In God’s Eye’, ‘Licentious Arbitrator’, ‘Initiative Reactor’, ‘Philotic Astrogation’ and ‘Forever And Ever’. All further SXUPERION information you will find at

Dutch Death Metallers BURIED have just released a lyric video for ‘Tornado Of Blood’ over here. The song appears on the band’s debut album “Oculus Rot”, which was released earlier this year via Brutal Mind. BURIED features former members of PYAEMIA. You can follow the band at

“Storm Of Satan”, the second full-length of Sweden’s Black Metallers VASSAGO will be released via Nuclear War Now! Productions on August 01, 2021 on vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It was produced by Andy Laroque (KING DIAMOND), who also contributed lead guitar work. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Darkness Of Satan’, ‘Elite Of Satan’, ‘Evil Of Satan’, ‘Fire Of Satan’, ‘Grind Of Satan’, ‘Mayhem Of Satan’, ‘Metal Of Satan’, ‘Sign Of Satan’, ‘Storm Of Satan’ and ‘War Of Satan’. You can already stream ‘Grind Of Satan’ at this location. More VASSAGO at

Report errors

Leave a Reply