May 08, 2023

On June 30, 2023 Memento Mori will release “Spectral Intercession”, the debut full length from Scotland’s old school Death Metallers COFFIN MULCH. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Spectral Intercession’, ‘Into The Blood’, ‘Mental Suicide’, ‘In The Grip Of Death’, ‘Fall Of Gaia’, ‘Gateway To The Unseen’, ‘Infernal Mass’ and ‘Eternal Enslavement’. You can already stream ‘Into The Blood’ at this location. More COFFIN MULCH information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply