May 09, 2023

San Diego, California based Doom / Deathers TUMULATION will release their debut full length “Haunted Funeral Creations” via Hammerheart Records on CD, LP and digitally in August 2023. The band features members from CONJURETH. For more info and regular updates please follow TUMULATION at

Texas based Black Metallers NECROFIER will be releasing their second full-length “Burning Shadows In The Southern Night” on June 02, 2023 via Season Of Mist Underground Activists. The album was recorded at Studio G in Brooklyn, New York with engineer, producer and musician Joel Hamilton (UNSANE, IGGY POP, TOM WAITS). The cover artwork was created by Burney and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Fall From Heaven’, ‘Total Southern Darkness’, ‘To The Wolves’, ‘Forbidden Light Of The Black Moon’, ‘Destroying Angels’, ‘Whispers That Burn In The Dark’, ‘The All Seeing Shadows’, ‘On Wings Of Death We Burn The Sky’, ‘Call To The Beyond’ and ‘Burnt By The Sacred Flame’. A video for ‘Forbidden Light Of The Black Moon” can already be watched at this location. More about NECROFIER at

“Mindless Birth”, the new EP from Sweden’s old school Death Metallers TO DESCEND, will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on June 02, 2023 on CD and digital formats. It will feature the following five tracks: ‘Parasitic Vision’, ‘Voices In The Fire’, ‘Mindless Birth’, ‘Chained To Time’ and ‘Demented Lake’. You can already listen to the EP opener ‘Parasitic Vision’ over here. The band features Jens Johansson of MEGA SLAUGHTER on vocals and Rogga Johansson of RIBSPREADER, GHOULHOUSE, PAGANIZER (and countless other acts) on guitar. All additional info you will find at

Norwegian Black Metallers EKROM have just premiered the track ‘The Black Flame Of Seth’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Uten Nådigst Formildelse”, which will be released on June 06, 2023 via Edged Circle Productions. The previously revealed ‘My End’ can still be checked out over here. The complete “Uten Nådigst Formildelse” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Bell Witch’, ‘The Black Flame Of Seth’, ‘The Black Hearted Ragana’, ‘Abyss Of Eternity’, ‘Misanthropy Void’, ‘I Djevelens Skygge’, ‘My End’ and ‘When I Enter The World Of Unknown’. You can follow EKROM at

Serbian Black Metallers KOLAC have just released a visualizer video for their new single ‘Eppur Si Muove’ at this location. Here’s what the band had to say about it: “‘Eppur Si Muove’ is a first glimpse into KOLAC’s new promo material, as well as the full length to come. It also marks the opening of the gates to our cooperation with Pest Records that is to bear hellish fruit later on. The song itself, as its title suggests, deals with Galileo Galilei. And not just him as the track stands for all the wrongfully accused and burned at the stake in the name of science. Thus, KOLAC makes the first into the semi-conceptual record that will see many more pyres surround innocent (and otherwise) individuals.” For more KOLAC info, please visit

Trondheim, Norway based blackened Death Metallers NEXORUM have just released a video for their new single ‘The Pestilential Wind’ over here. The song is featured on their upcoming sophomore album “Tongue Of Thorns”, which will be released on May 19, 2023 via Non Serviam Records on digipak CD, vinyl and digitally. For all further information please visit NEXORUM at

Report errors

Leave a Reply