May 09, 2024

Romanian Black Metallers WARHYMN have just released a video for the track ‘Originea’ at this location. It was originally featured on the band’s debut album “Gnosis” from 2020, but has now been re-recorded with a full line-up, produced by Andrei Alexandru Bogdan at Grand Way Studios. This new version will be featured on the upcoming WARHYMN EP “Occult Fire”, which will be released in late 2024 via Loud Rage Music.

Costa Rican Industrial Black Metal project DUSK has just released a video for ‘Industrie IV’ over here. The track will appear on their upcoming new album “Industrie”, which will be released on May 31, 2024. You can check out additional selections from “Industrie” at this location. Previous DUSK releases can be streamed at All additional info you will find at

On July 26, 2024 Dying Victims Productions will release “From Gravel To Grave”, the debut full length from Austria’s blackened Speed Metallers DEATH RACER, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The track ‘Nordschleife’ can already be checked out at this location. The complete “From Gravel To Grave” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Motormentor’, ‘Nordschleife’, ‘Inverted Crossroads’, ‘C.F.S.O.D.C’, ‘Imola ’94 (From Gravel To Grave)’, ‘Racers Of Death’, ‘Traumatized In Traffic Jam Ejection’ and ‘S.M. Death Worship’. You can follow DEATH RACER at

Washington, D.C. based Thrashers DESOLUS are streaming their upcoming debut full length “System Shock” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on May 10, 2024 via Hells Headbangers. The band will be touring the US and Canada with SPITER from late May to late June. For more information and regular updates please visit

Indian Death Metal quartet MORAL PUTREFACTION has just released a video for their latest single ‘Divided’ at this location. The track will be featured on their upcoming self-titled debut full length, which will be digitally self-released by the band on May, 24, 2024. A lyric video for the previously released single ‘Serpent’s Gaze’ can still be watched over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Divided’, ‘Serpent’s Gaze’, ‘Colonial Genocide’, ‘Scum Of The Earth’, ‘Divine Retribution’, ‘Sins Of Our Fathers’ and ‘Beneath Saffron Skies’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply