May 11, 2021

Florida Death Metallers KILLING ADDICTION have just released a lyric video for ‘Condemned To Nothingness’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming second full-length “Mind Of A New God”, which will be released on CD, 12″ LP, cassette and digital on June 01, 2021 via Xtreem Music. The album’s first single ‘Prophecy Armageddon’ is still available for streaming over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Mind Of A New God’, ‘As Utopia Burns’, ‘Prophecy Armageddon’, ‘Destroyer Of Worlds’, ‘Lives Unworthy Of Life’, ‘Dark Realm Atrocity’, ‘Condemned To Nothingness’, ‘The Chaos Older Than Time’ and ‘Altered At Birth’. “Mind Of A New God” was once again recorded at Helton Music Studios, where the band had already recorded their last two releases. The artwork was created by Samuel Araya (CRADLE OF FILTH, ELVENKING, DARK MOOR). For more KILLING ADDICTION information please visit

Athens, Greece based Black Metal one man band WINTER ETERNAL has just premiered the track ‘Crown Of Stars’ over here. It will appear on WINTER ETERNAL’s third album “Land Of Darkness”, which will be released on June 04, 2021 via Hells Headbangers. The previously revealed title track ‘Land Of Darkness’ can still be checked out at this location. The following tracks will appear on “Land Of Darkness”: ‘Crossing The Blackest Skies’, ‘Land Of Darkness’, ‘The Illusive Wings Of Death’, ‘Lord Of False Reality’, ‘Crown Of Stars’, ‘Faded To Silence’, ‘Isolation’, ‘Shaped By Grief’ and ‘Dawn Of Flames’ (GATES OF ISHTAR cover). All further WINTER ETERNAL info you will find at

Finnish Crossover group FINAL ASSAULT has just released ‘Beerstroyer’ as the second single (and video) from their latest album “III-Return To Moshkinville”. The b-side of the single features a cover of SEPULTURA’s ‘Inner Self’. The video for ‘Beerstroyer’, which was made by the band’s longtime associate Janne Tamminen, can be checked out here. More about FINAL ASSAULT at

Report errors

Leave a Reply