May 11, 2023

On July 14, 2023 Personal Records will release “Of Madness And Evil Whispers”, the sophomore full length of Queretaro, Mexico based Death / Thrashers THE PIT, on CD format. The album’s full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Visions Of Doom Revealed’, ‘The Horror Substance’, ‘Megalithic Imprisonment’, ‘Eyeless God Of Death’, ‘A Desolation Sign’, ‘Aeons Of Hate’, ‘Catacomb’s Vermin’, ‘Venomous Entity’ and ‘Black Monolith’. You can already listen to ‘Megalithic Imprisonment’ at this location. More about THE PIT at

“Imprisoned In The Graven Wood”, the debut full-length from Oklahoma based Black Metal one man band GEIST OF OUACHITA, will be released on June 16, 2023 via Signal Rex on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Vampyric Exhumation’, ‘Awakening Of Ancient Blood’, ‘Lust Of Ichor’, ‘From A Tree I Hang In Chains’, ‘A Vengeful Spirit Imbued By Hatred’ and ‘Imprisoned In The Graven Wood’. You can already stream ‘From A Tree I Hang In Chains’ at this location. More GEIST OF OUACHITA you will find at

Russian Black Metallers THANATOMASS are streaming their debut album “Hades” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on May 12, 2023 via Living Temple Records. A video of a recent THANATOMASS live performance can additionally be watched at this location. For more band information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply