May 12, 2020

British Death Metallers DECREPID will release their third album “Endless Sea Of Graves” on July 07, 2020 via Xtreem Music on CD format. The cover art was created by Polish artist Zdzislaw Beksinski and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Fields Of Flesh’, ‘Phobos Descent’, ‘Armoured Apocalypse’, ‘Plagued By Mortality’, ‘Per Maleficium’ and ‘Endless Sea Of Graves’. A first advance single is already available at this location. More about DECREPID at

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions have signed Richmond, Indiana based melodic Death / Thrashers CARRION VAEL for the release of their new album “God Killer”. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Inception’, ‘Strokes Of A Goya’, ‘Black Chariot’, ‘Something Soulless’, ‘Waratah Blooms’, ‘Moonchild Ritual’, ‘La Fin Du Monde’ and ‘Psalm Of Lies’. You can already stream ‘Black Chariot’ here. “God Killer” will be out on July 19, 2020. For all additional band information please visit

Swedish old school Death Metallers CENTINEX have just released a lyric video for ‘Beyond The Dark’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Death In Pieces”, which will be released on May 29, 2020 via Agonia Records. More CENTINEX info at

Austin, Texas based Black Metal project SARPA (featuring David Baxter, drummer of PLUTONIAN SHORE, ex – SKREW, ex – ŠKAN), has premiered a song from their forthcoming debut full length “Solivagus”. You can stream ‘Horizons Worlds Beyond’ right here. SARPA will self-release the album on June 05, 2020. You can pre-order a copy through The album’s first single ‘Triad Of Might’ is still available at this location, ‘Anguishing Reveries’ can furthermore be streamed here. All additional SARPA info you will find at

Belgian Dark Metallers EMPTINESS are currently recording their brand new full length, which will be released via Season Of Mist later this year. It will be produced by vocalist / bass player Jérémie Bézier. The previously released, 2017 album “Not For Music”, can still be streamed in its entirety here. More EMPTINESS info can be found at or

Finnish Folk / Black Metallers OCTOBER FALLS have just revealed the new track ‘The Ruins Of What Once Was’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming fifth album “A Fall Of An Epoch”, which will be released on May 30, 2020 via Purity Through Fire. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘A Fall Of An Epoch’, ‘The Endtimes Rising’, ‘The Ruins Of What Once Was’, ‘Hammering The Tide’ and ‘The Flood Of Drought’. For all further information please visit

Pasadena, California based Heavy Metal legends TYRANT are streaming their upcoming comeback album “Hereafter” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on May 15, 2020 via Shadow Kingdom Records. All additional TYRANT info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply