May 12, 2023

On July 14, 2023 Blood Harvest Records will release “Vortex Oblivion”, the debut full length from Indiana based Death Metallers DESEKRYPTOR, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Abysmal Resurrection’, ‘Tornadic Hordes’, ‘Festering Ulceration’, ‘Seeds Of Disease’, ‘Omen Of Terror’, ‘Dagger In The Christ’, ‘Vortex Oblivion’ and ‘Nervegas Crematorium’. You can already check out the album opener at this location. For more DESEKRYPTOR information go to

Finnish Black Metal duo SARVEKAS has just revealed the new track ‘The Austerity Of Northern Lands’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Woven Dark Paths”, which will be released on May 26, 2023 via Soulseller Records. The previously revealed album tracks ‘Of Bloodlust & Nightside Sorceries’ and ‘The Scryer Of Bones’ can still be streamed here and here. The cover artwork was created by Roni Ärling and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Rite Of Transcendence’, ‘The Scryer Of Bones’, ‘Of Bloodlust & Nightside Sorceries’, ‘Embers Of Pagan Fire’, ‘Woven Dark Paths’, ‘The Austerity Of The Northern Lands’, ‘Soaring Over The Battlefields’ and ‘The Great Winter’. For all further band information check out

Netherlands based Black Metallers SAMMATH have just released a new song entitled ‘Tot De Laatste Granaat’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming seventh studio album “Grebbebert”, which will be released on June 16, 2023 on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digitally via Hammerheart Records. For more SAMMATH information please visit

Swiss Death Metallers ALL LIFE ENDS have just released a lyric video for ‘Pandemonic’ over here. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming new album “Miscreation”, which will be released on June 09, 2023 via Black Sunset / MDD. It was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö and the complete tracklist reads like this: ‘The Silent End Of A Bastard Breed’, ‘Gardens Of Imperfection’, ‘The Dreamless Void’, ‘Miscreation’, ‘Extinction Hours’, ‘Pandemonic’, ‘Novas Womb’, ‘Crawling Existence’ and ‘Thanatos’. All additional ALL LIFE ENDS info you will find at

Bergen, Norway based Black Metallers NATTVERD have just released a video for ‘Det Stormer I Norge’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming fourth full length “I Helvetes Forakt”, which will be released on May 26, 2023 via Soulseller Records. The previously revealed ‘En Poesende Eim I Vinden’ can still be checked out here. Here’s the album’s full tracklist: ‘Det Stormer I Norge’, ‘Vandring I Elver Av Blod’, ‘En Poesende Eim I Vinden’, ‘Oeyne I Natten’, ‘Forbannet Vaere’, ‘Helvete Kjenner Alt, Selv Naar Taaken Har Lagt Seg’, ‘En Gammel Kriger Trosser Vind Og Vaer’, ‘Gudsforlatt’, ‘Elvedjuvet’ and ‘I Moerke Skip Innover’. You can follow NATTVERD at

Finnish Death Metallers PURTENANCE will release their fifth full length “The Rot Within Us” on July 11, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD, 12″ LP, cassette tape and digital formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Mournful Echoes’, ‘Transitory Soul Of The Righteous’, ‘Unseen Sphere Of Realities’, ‘Mystic Sacrifice’, ‘Solemn Presence Of Death’, ‘An Invisible Master’, ‘Fate’s Fearful Gesture’ and ‘Nekromantik Spiritualism’. The cover art has once again been created by Chris Moyen. A first advance single is already available at this location. You can visit PURTENANCE at

Miami, Florida based blackened Death Metallers INFERION are streaming their upcoming fourth album “Inequity” in its entirety over here now. It will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on May 19, 2023. More INFERION information you will find at

Agonia Records have signed American atmospheric Black Metallers ABIGAIL WILLIAMS. The band is currently working on the follow-up album to 2019’s “Walk Beyond The Dark”. For regular updates follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply