May 13, 2021

Seattle based Death Metallers DRAWN AND QUARTERED have just premiered the track entitled ‘Rotting Abomination (The Cleansing)’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming eighth album “Congregation Pestilence”, which will be released on July 02, 2021 on vinyl, CD and digital formats via Krucyator Productions. DRAWN AND QUARTERED vocalist / bassist Herb Burke issued the following comments about the track: “The first preview track from “Congregation Pestilence” comes in the hideous form of ‘Rotting Abomination (The Cleansing)’. Unearthed from the decomposing graves of “Proliferation Of Disease” these unseemly pieces of neck-snapping and twisted riffery, crushing rhythms and merciless violence are stitched together with primitive outbursts of hatred towards humanity and its superstitions.” The following tracks will appear on “Congregation Pestilence”: ‘Death’s Disciple’, ‘Age Of Ignorance’, ‘Oblivion Pilgrimage’, ‘Proliferation Of Disease’, ‘Dispensation (Rise Of The Antichrist)’, ‘Six Devils (Trepanation)’, ‘Carnage Atrocity’, ‘Rotting Abomination (The Cleansing)’ and ‘Congregation Pestilence’. For more band info and regular updates, please follow DRAWN AND QUARTERED at

Polish Grinders SCHISMOPATHIC will release a new full-length entitled “The Human Legacy” via Selfmadegod Records on May 28, 2021. It was recorded and mixed at 125 Studio between May 2020 and March 2021 and produced by Michal “Maly” Kwiecien. The cover art was created by Jasinski and DIY Zrup Leprzy Prod. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Intro – The Beginning Of The End’, ‘Faithful Slaves Of The System’, ‘Vote For Me’, ‘What Can You Say Then?’, ‘Technological Addiction’, ‘Deviated And Devoted’, ‘Proof Of Ignorance’, ‘Single-Use Existence’, ‘Landfill Site For Human Trash’, ‘Cut Their Ropes’, ‘Time Of History’ and ‘Outro – The Human Legacy’. An official video for the track ‘Time Of History’ can already be watched over here. For all additional SCHISMOPATHIC information please visit

Portuguese Black Metallers ARMNATT have just premiered the track ‘Eternal Flame’ at this location. It is the title track of the band’s upcoming third album, which will be released on May 28, 2021 via Signal Rex. The previously revealed ‘Dark Moon Rising’ is still streaming over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘The Ancient Path’, ‘Darkness Embrace’, ‘All In Ruins’, ‘Black Moon’, ‘Magestic Shadows’, ‘Dark Moon Rising’, ‘Eternal Flame’, ‘Immortal Might’, ‘Hordeland’ and ‘What Once Was’. More about ARMNATT at

Report errors

Leave a Reply