May 13, 2023

Serbian Black Metallers KOLAC will release their third, self-titled, full-length later this year via Pest Records. An advance three track promo is available for streaming and free download over here and a visualizer video for the track ‘Eppur Si Muove’ can be watched at this location. More KOLAC info you will find at

Swedish Death Metallers IMPERISHABLE have just released a new song entitled ‘The Perennial Desire’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album “Come, Sweet Death”, which will be released on June 09, 2023 on CD, vinyl LP and digitally via Hammerheart Records. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Venomous’, ‘Infernal Lust’, ‘The Perennial Desire’, ‘The Phantasm’, ‘Vertiginous’, ‘Teeth Of The Hydra’, ‘Deathspawn’, ‘Fangs’, ‘Prelude’, ‘Come, Sweet Death’ and ‘Once My Eye Moved Mountains’ (EUCHARIST cover, vinyl only bonustrack). For all additional IMPERISHABLE information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply