May 14, 2020

On June 26, 2020 Polish Death Metallers CLAIRVOYANCE will release their 3-song debut demo via Caligari Records on cassette tape format. A full stream is available over here. More band info can be found at

Finnish Black Metallers KRYPTAMOK have just revealed another track from their upcoming debut full length “Verisaarna”, which will be released on May 30, 2020 via Purity Through Fire. You can listen to ‘Susien Äitee’ here. The previously revealed ‘Loputon, Totaalinen Sota’ is still available for streaming at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Loputon, Totaalinen Sota’, ‘Apokalypsin Epilooki’, ‘Saastan Rekviemi’, ‘Susien Äitee’, ‘Pimeyden Tyranni’, ‘Rottien Reformaatio’, ‘Tämä On Enne Ja Kuolema Sen Lupaus’ and ‘Verisaarna’. For more information please visit

EXHUMED have just revealed another song from “Twisted Horror”, their upcoming split with GRUESOME. You can check out ‘Rot Your Brain’ at this location. EXHUMED frontman Matt Harvey commented on it as follows: “We’re very psyched to unleash this new tune upon you, truly an anthem for our times. It’s a loud, nasty and decidedly unhealthy ode to all things decay-inducing. In these unusual times, we’re all experiencing, a lethal dose of Gore Fucking Metal is exactly what the doctor ordered – or at least what Dr. Philthy ordered, so that’s what you’re getting! Tune in, turn on, rot out!” “Twisted Horror” will be out via Relapse Records on June 05, 2020 on vinyl 10″, CD and digitally. More about EXHUMED at

Report errors

Leave a Reply