May 15, 2023

On July 14, 2023 Blood Harvest Records will release “Banquet Of Scum”, the debut full length from Toronto, Ontario based PUKEWRAITH, on vinyl LP format with one additional bonus track. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Grime Fiend’, ‘110 Crushed’, ‘Fleshmaster’, ‘Mire Stench’, ‘Cyclone Of Maggots’, ‘Cruisin With The Gravesmasher’, ‘Mucklord’ and ‘Sunbound 2097’ (bonus track). “Banquet Of Scum” was originally released late last year on CD via Sewer Rot Records. A full stream of the original album is available at this location. PUKEWRAITH is a Death Metal solo project of Brendan Dean, vocalist / guitarist of GUTVOID, as well as a handful of other bands, including FUMES, SOUL DEVOURMENT, WEXLER’S PRIME, ALUCARD and SIMULCRA. More PUKEWRAITH you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply