May 21, 2024

“Magna Pestilencia”, the debut full length from Swedish Death Metallers ABYSMAL WINDS, will be released on June 21, 2024 via I Hate Records on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. A first track, ‘Obliteration’, is already available for streaming over here. The complete “Magna Pestilencia” tracklist reads like this: ‘Incantation (Intro)’, ‘Sacrilegious’, ‘Obliteration’, ‘Blood Prison’, ‘World Cadaver’, ‘A Slumbering God’, ‘Ivory Tomb’, ‘Horrid Visions’ and ‘Magna Pestilencia’.

On July 22, 2024 Memento Mori will release “The Non-Return”, the sophomore full length from M├ílaga based old school Death Metallers KRYPTICY, on CD format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Infected Pharaoh’, ‘Hypatia’s Heresy’, ‘Texas Chainsaw Massacre’, ‘The Void’, ‘The Water Street Butcher’, ‘UGH!’, ‘Krypticy’ and ‘Virgins Recently Fucked Sacrifice’. You can already check out ‘Hypatia’s Heresy’ at this location. The cover artwork for “The Non-Return” was created by Cardaver Art.

Norwegian Black Metallers MALUM will release their debut full length “In Nauseam” on June 06, 2024 via Hellstain Productions on CD. The album was already released digitally on October 06, 2023. It was produced by Doedsprofet, mixed by Anders Gjelsvik and mastered by Hugo Alvarstein (NORDJEVEL, THUNDERBOLT). The cover artwork was created by Den Unge Herr Holm and Solfall. A full album stream is available over here. For more MALUM, please visit

On July 22, 2024 Memento Mori, in co-operation with Godz Ov War Productions, will release “Waking Nightmares Of An Endless Void”, the sophomore full length of Spanish Death Metallers INTOLERANCE. Memento Mori will release the CD version, while Godz Ov War will release the vinyl and cassette tape versions. You can already stream the album track ‘Fade Into Oblivion’ at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Towards Perdition’, ‘Fade Into Oblivion’, ‘The Dark Forest’, ‘Rite Of Passage’, ‘Hand Of Glory’, ‘Devourer Of Worlds’, ‘Spontaneous Self-Awareness Of The Void’ and ‘Melting Skies’. The cover artwork was created by Juan Alberto Hernandez.

“Plummeting Into The Hour Of The Wolf”, the new EP from American Black Metal quartet BLACK SORCERY, will be released on cassette tape format via Eternal Death on May 24, 2024. A full stream of it you will already find over here. The cover artwork was supplied by Derek Setzer and Maegan Lemay.

Report errors

Leave a Reply