May 22, 2023

Italian old school Doom / Death Metal three-piece CLAUSTRUM will release their self-titled album on June 09, 2023 via Unorthodox Emanations / Avantgarde Music on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Ecpirosi’, ‘Destined To Rot’, ‘Zombi Rats’, ‘Desire Of Death (Nuclear Death)’, ‘Hopeless Despair’, ‘Awaiting Doom’ and ‘Necroptosi’. For all additional CLAUSTRUM information please visit

On July 24, 2023 Memento Mori, in co-operation with Godz Ov War Productions, will release “Moribound”, the third full length from UK based Death Metallers ETERNAL ROT, on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digital formats. The cover artwork has once again been created by Mark Riddick and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Summoned From Moribund Delusions’, ‘Reflected In Perpetual Waves Of Despair’, ‘Swollen Corpse Adoration’, ‘Desecrated Guts’, ‘Gestures Never Recalled’ and ‘Lurker In The Morgue’. You can already listen to ‘Desecrated Guts’ over here. More about ETERNAL ROT at

Report errors

Leave a Reply