May 25, 2021

German old school Death Metallers TEMPLE OF DREAD will release their third album “Hades Unleashed” on July 23, 2021 via Testimony Records. It was once again recorded and produced by band drummer Jörg Uken at his Soundlodge Studio in Rhauderfehn, Germany. The cover artwork was created by Paolo Girardi. The following tracks will be featured on “Hades Unleashed”: ‘Aithon’s Hunger’, ‘Necromanteion’, ‘Wrath Of The Gods (Furor Divinus)’, ‘Threefold Agony’, ‘Empyrean’, ‘Crypts Of The Gorgon’, ‘Nefarious, I’, ‘Whores Of Pompeii’ and ‘Procession To Tartarus’. You can already stream ‘Wrath Of The Gods (Furor Divinus)’ at this location. More about TEMPLE OF DREAD at

On September 01, 2021 Nuclear War Now! Productions will release the third album of Canadian blackened Death Metallers ANTEDILUVIAN, “The Divine Punishment”, on vinyl LP format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Obscene Pornography Manifests In The Divine Universal Consciousness’, ‘All Along The Sigils Deep’, ‘How The Watchers Granted The Humans Sex Magick In The Primordial Aeon’, ‘Guardians Of The Liminal’, ‘Tamasic Masturbation Ritual’, ‘Sadomaniacal Katabasis (Last Fuck Of The Dying)’, ‘Temple Prostitute’, ‘Circumcision Covenant’, ‘White Throne’, ‘The Liar’s Path’ and ‘Winged Ascent Unto The Twelve Runed Solar Anus’. You can already stream ‘All Along The Sigils Deep’ over here. All further ANTEDILUVIAN information you will find at

French Black Metallers ASCÈTE are streaming their upcoming debut full length “Calamites & Les Calamités” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on May 28, 2021 via Antiq. The cover artwork was created by LaurineM (BORIE DE LA COMBE NOIRE) and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Les Causses S’en Gaussent’, ‘Danse De La Sénescence’, ‘Courroux Du Lébérou’, ‘Sorlodais Huroux’, ‘Héritiers De L’austérité’, ‘La Lanterne Du Mort’ and ‘Calamites & Les Calamités’. For all additional ASCÈTE information please visit

Slovenia based Death Metallers SIDEREAN have just premiered the track ‘Sidereal Evolution’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut full length “Lost On Void’s Horizon”, which will be released on June 25, 2021 via Edged Circle Productions. The previously revealed title track can still be streamed at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Eolith’, ‘Traversing’, ‘Lost On Void’s Horizon’, ‘Sidereal Evolution’, ‘Coalescing Into The Expanse’ and ‘Abyssophora’. “Lost On Void’s Horizon” was produced by Anže Čanžek and mastered by HORRENDOUS’ Damian Herring at Subterranean Watchtower Studio. More about SIDEREAN at

Report errors

Leave a Reply