May 25, 2023

Norwegian Black Metallers NATTVERD are streaming their upcoming fourth album, “I Helvetes Forakt”, in its entirety over here now. It will be released on May 26, 2023 via Soulseller Records. More NATTVERD info you will find at

Progressive Death Metallers HORRENDOUS have completed their fifth full length “Ontological Mysterium”, which will be released on August 18, 2023 via Season Of Mist. The band has worked together with the renowned comic book artist and writer Daniel Warren Johnson, who worked on titles for Image and Marvel Comics, to draw a poster to celebrate the birth of the album. The poster is added to the limited Vinyl Frankenstein edition and is available in the Season Of Mist online shop. The “Ontological Mysterium” cover artwork was created by Brian Smith and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Blaze’, ‘Chrysopoeia (The Archaeology Of Dawn)’, ‘Neon Leviathan’, ‘Aurora Neoterica’, ‘Preterition Hymn’, ‘Cult Of Shaad’Oah’, ‘Exeg(en)esis’, ‘Ontological Mysterium’ and ‘The Death Knell Ringeth’. A visualiser video for ‘Ontological Mysterium’ can already be checked out at this location. For regular updates follow HORRENDOUS at

Finnish Black Metal duo SARVEKAS is streaming their debut album “Woven Dark Paths” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on May 26, 2023 via Soulseller Records. The cover artwork was created by Roni Ärling. For all further SARVEKAS information check out

Chicago based Thrashers BLOODLETTER will release their new album “A Different Kind Of Hell” via Wise Blood Records on July 21, 2023 on vinyl, CD, cassette tape and digitally. It was recorded and mixed by Peter Carparelli and BLOODLETTER at Haunted Hill Recordings and mastered by Matt Engstrom of Burn the Furniture Studios. The cover artwork was created by Andre Trindade. The first single ‘Blood Is Life’ is already streaming at this location. The album’s full tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Howling Dead’, ‘Blood Is Life’, ‘Bound & Ravaged’, ‘From Hell They Came’, ‘The Last Tomb’, ‘His Will Be Done’, ‘Obsidian Offering’, ‘To Darkness Damned’, ‘Lord Of Pain’, ‘What Lies Beneath’ and ‘Flesh Turned To Ash’. All additional BLOODLETTER info you will find at

Michigan based Black Metal one man band ORELISK will release its debut full-length “The Underworld Obscura” on June 30, 2023 via Northern Spire Productions on CD, cassette tape and digitally. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Winter In Salem’, ‘The War Of Despair’, ‘Only In Delirium I Can See’, ‘Derelict House Of Desires’, ‘Ruins As Subjective To The Ruined’ and ‘The Underworld Obscura’. You can already stream the album opener ‘Winter In Salem’ at the ORELISK Bandcamp site

Polish Black Metallers INTO DARK will release their new EP “I, Glance” on May 26, 2023. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Przemysław Nowak at Impressive-Art Studio (ASGAARD, ODRAZA, OUTRE, DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS) and the cover artwork was created by Piotr Kiełb. A full EP stream you will find at this location. More about INTO DARK at

Report errors

Leave a Reply