May 26, 2024

San Antonio, Texas based melodic thrashy Death Metallers MYTHOLOGIK have just released a video for ‘Lord Death’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Blood In The Sky”, which will be self-released on June 14, 2024. It was recorded, engineered, produced, mixed and mastered by Bryan Eckermann at Bonespill Studios. Here’s the complete “Blood In The Sky” tracklist: ‘Blood In The Sky’, ‘Lord Death’, ‘Scorched Earth’, ‘Fallen Empire’, ‘Satanael’, ‘Disease Of The Soul’, ‘Dark Waters’, ‘Purgatorium’ and ‘Epilogue’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply