May 28, 2020

On June 25, 2020 Immortal Souls Productions will release “From Hell For Hate”, the second album from DEAD CARNAGE. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Edges Of Manipulation’, ‘Devastation’, ‘Caged Brutality’, ‘My Blood Is Black’, ‘Gods Lobotomy’, ‘Chapel Of Decay’, ‘From Dust’, ‘First Kill Last Kill’ and ‘Eternal Void’ (HIEROPHANT cover). You can already listen to ‘Chapel Of Decay’ here. More band info you will find at

Finnish Death Metallers VIOLENT HAMMER are streaming their debut album “Riders Of The Wasteland” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released tomorrow, May 29, 2020, via Hells Headbangers. More band info you will find at

Dutch brutal Death Metallers DISAVOWED will release their new album “Revocation Of The Fallen” on July 31, 2020 via Brutal Mind. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The Process Of Comprehension’, ‘The Enlightened One’, ‘Revocation Of The Fallen’, ‘Imposed Afterlife’, ‘Deformed Construct’, ‘Therapeutic Dissonance’, ‘Defractured In Contemplation’, ‘Egocentric Entity’, ‘The Inevitable Outcome’ and ‘Facing The Singularity’. A lyric video for the album’s first single ‘The Enlightened One’ is already available here. For all further DISAVOWED information please visit

Finnish Black Metallers GLOOM have just premiered the title track of their upcoming debut full length “Rider Of The Last Light” over here. The album will be out on June 26, 2020 via Spread Evil Productions. Its complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Bleed’, ‘Iron Claws Of Black Metal’, ‘Fuck Your Faith’, ‘Deep In The Ground’, ‘No Mercy After Sunset’, ‘Murder Yourself’, ‘By Your Own Hands’ and ‘Rider Of The Last Light’. For more info check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply