May 28, 2024

“Atropos Doctrina”, the sixth full length from Swedish Black / Death Metallers VANHELGD, will be released via Dark Descent Records on July 12, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digital formats. It was recorded with Magnus “Devo” Andersson at Norrköping’s Endarker Studios. A first track, ‘Kom Dödens Tysta Ängel’, can already be checked out at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Saliga Äro De Dödfödda’, ‘Kom Dödens Tysta Ängel’, ‘Ofredsår’, ‘I Ovigd Jord’, ‘Atropos Hymnarium’, ‘Galgdanstid’, ‘Kerernas Törst’ and ‘Gravjordsfrid’.

On July 12, 2024 Hells Headbangers will release “Within Corrosive Continuums”, the third full length from French Death Metallers SKELETHAL, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Creation’, ‘Spectrum Of Morbidity’, ‘Mesmerizing Flies At The Doors Of Death’, ‘Eyes Sewn Mouth Full’, ‘Upon The Immemorial Ziggurat’, ‘Fatal Abstraction’ and ‘Within Corrosive Continuums’. You can already stream ‘Fatal Abstraction’ over here. In support of the album release SKELETHAL will be touring in Canada with OUTRE TOMBE in July.

German Thrashers EXTINCT have just released a video for the titletrack of their latest full length “Incitement Of Violence” at this location. The album was released in April this year via MDD Records.

On May 31, 2024 Chaos Records will release “Bornhatred”, the debut EP from Chile based Thrashers ABREAKTION, on CD format. It features four original songs and a cover of the DARK ANGEL classic ‘Welcome To The Slaughterhouse’. A full stream of it is available over here now. The cover artwork was created by Alex Aguayo.

Report errors

Leave a Reply