May 29, 2021

On September 10, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Maniac Manifest”, the third full length from Belarusian Black Metallers PA VESH EN, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The album track ‘The Eyes Full Of Horror’ can already be streamed at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Homicidal Sacrifice’, ‘The Eyes Full Of Horror’, ‘Chamber Of The Rotten Flesh’, ‘In The Wood Of Hanged Men’, ‘Conquerentes De Iniqua Nece Confessionem’, ‘Spellbound By The Witchmoon’, ‘The Black Coffin’, ‘Sister Of Sin’ and ‘…’. More PA VESH EN at

Portuguese Black Metallers RUACH RAAH have just premiered the track ‘Skulls Cracked’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming third album “Misanthropic Wolfgang”, which will be released on June 30, 2021 via Signal Rex. The previously revealed ‘Ceremonial Flagellation’ is still available at this location. The complete “Misanthropic Wolfgang” tracklist reads like this: ‘Ceremonial Flagellation’, ‘Bones Return To Soil’, ‘Luciferian Legions’, ‘Misanthropic Wolfgang’, ‘Filthy Spirit Underground’, ‘Scythe Of Human Generis’, ‘Skulls Cracked’, ‘Inhale The Smokes Ov Hate’ and ‘Satan My Master’. For all additional RUACH RAAH information please visit

London based technical Death Metallers UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION have released a video for ‘A Withered Embrace’ over here. The song is taken from their new EP “Decennium Ruinae”, which was just released via Willowtip Records yesterday. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Samuel Turbitt at Ritual Studios, with Daniel Herrera and Ross Piazza. The artwork was created by Cristian Alias. More band info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply