May 29, 2022

South Carolina based blackened Death Metal one man band VØLUS has just released a track off their upcoming sophomore full length “Thrown To The Abyss”. You can stream ‘The Breathing Reflection’ at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Traverse The Arkhanspire’, ‘Immortal Ninth Tribunal’, ‘Antediluvian Watchers’, ‘Chronoblast Paradox’, ‘The Breathing Reflection’, ‘Black Flame Of Purification’, ‘Temporal Pathways’ and ‘Ascendance Incinerated’. The material was written, performed, recorded and mixed by Justin Vølus and mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studio. The cover art was created by Dede Suhita. “Thrown To The Abyss” will be released via Vargheist Records on June 11, 2022. For more VØLUS info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply