November 01, 2019

“Stimmen Im Wind”, the 2006 debut demo from German Black Metallers WALDGEFLÜSTER, will be released as a special re-recorded version via Nordvis Produktion on January 10, 2020 for the 15th anniversary of the band’s origin. This vinyl only release will be entitled “Stimmen Im Wind 2020” and also includes a free CD (in cardboard sleeve) with the original demo. Tracklist: ‘Morgendämmerung’, ‘Waldgeflüster’, ‘Vintersjäl’, ‘Wotan Sang’, ‘Wenn Die Bäume…’ and ‘Abenddämmerung’. For more WALDGEFLÜSTER information please check out or

On December 13, 2019 Blood Harvest Records will release “Glorious Impurity”, the debut full length from Mexican blackened Death Metallers IN OBSCURITY REVEALED, on CD and cassette tape formats. The 12″ vinyl version will follow on January 31, 2020. You can already stream the album tracks ‘Our Crimson Madness’ and ‘Pestilent Breath’ at Blood Harvest’s Bandcamp site. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Our Crimson Madness’, ‘Coven Maleficia’, ‘Dismay’, ‘Beast And Serpent’, ‘Thy Temple Fire’, ‘Congress Cum Rampage’, ‘Pestilent Breath’, ‘Abhorrent Coffins’ and ‘Closing Victory’. More about IN OBSCURITY REVEALED at

Report errors

Leave a Reply