November 01, 2022

Canadian Thrashers AGGRESSION have just released a lyric video for the song ‘Iesus Nazarenus, Rex Iudaeorum’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming fifth full length “From Hell With Hate”, which will be released on 12″ LP (100 splatter and 150 black copies), CD, cassette tape (limited to 50 copies) and digital formats on November 17, 2022 via Xtreem Music. The previously released ‘Return Of The Frozen Aggressor’ can still be streamed over here. The full “From Hell With Hate” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Iesus Nazarenus, Rex Iudaeorum’, ‘Antichrist Devil Cunt’, ‘Return Of The Frozen Aggressor’, ‘The Inner Circle’, ‘Let’s Burn This Church To The Ground’, ‘The Nightstalker’, ‘Precise Execution’, ‘Worthy Of Death’, ‘One For The Woods’, ‘Crows Of Still Creek’, ‘Left Hand Larceny’ and ‘Ouija (Zozo’s Board)’ (CD bonus track). For more AGGRESSION information check out

Serbian blackend Thrashers TERRÖRHAMMER have just premiered the track ‘At Dawn We Attack’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s second album “Gateways To Hades”, which will be released on November 25, 2022 via Osmose Productions on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow next year. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘March Of The Damned’, ‘At Dawn We Attack’, ‘Gateways To Hades’, ‘Transylvanian Whore’, ‘Blizzard Of Blood’, ‘The Interceptor’, ‘Midnight Patrol’, ‘Inside The Nuclear Tomb’ and ‘Tronized Goat Master’. All additional TERRÖRHAMMER info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply