November 02, 2020

Texas based blackened Death Metallers NEXUL have just premiered the track ‘Reflected In Glaring Eyes’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s new EP “Scythed Wings Of Poisonous Decay”, which will be released on December 04, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Partitioned by Severity’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Thy Terror’, ‘Reflected In Glaring Eyes’, ‘Partitioned By Severity’, ‘He That Takes The Soul’, ‘Returns Nothing To Naught’, ‘M.S.R’, ‘T.M.I.P.L’, ‘N.X.L.Z.F.R’ and ‘Raped By Demons / Luziferion’. More info is available at

Report errors

Leave a Reply